At the 2016 AGM the members voted to wind up the association. The meeting decided that existing committee would remain in office to oversee the winding up procedure which was finalised late in 2016.

2016 – 2017 Committee Members

President -Bernie Hallam

Vice President –

Treasurer (acting) -Jim Dean

Secretary – Jim Dean

Henk van Leeuwen

Graham Clayton